2019 PA events; please save the dates! 
More information will follow.

 

 

Cake, Book and Uniform Sale Friday 15th March
Easter Fair Friday 29th March
Happy School Bag Tuesday 7th May
Quiz Night Saturday 11th May
Bounce Friday 24th May
Summer Fair Saturday 29th June
Silver Smarties Event
October

 

 

2019 PA meeting evening dates,
8:15pm  in the school hall

 

 

Wed 20 March CANCELLED

Thurs 25 April

Tues 21 May

Wed 19 June

Tues 10 September

Wed 16 October

Thurs 14 November

Tues 10 December (TBC)